Field Meetings

Past Field Meetings

View recordings and information from previous field meetings. 

Upcoming Field Meetings

Field meetings take place on Zoom on Monday evenings. All Field Leaders are highly recommended to attend the National Field Call, which takes place on 3rd Mondays. All other meetings are optional. 

Meetings begin at 8pm EST/7pm CST/6pm MST/5pm PST.

Missed a meeting? Check out Braver Angels' Field Operations Youtube Channel for past recordings or see more information on past recordings

June 3 (Register)

June 10 (Register)

June 17 (Register)

May 28 (Register)

June 24 (Register)

Regional Lead Calls: 1st Mondays, 1 hour. For Regional Leads only. 

Field Leader Support Meeting: 2nd Mondays, 1-1.5 hours. For Alliance Co-Chairs, State Coordinators, and Regionals Leads. 

National Field Calls: 3rd Mondays, 1 hour. Vital updates to the Field: all Active Volunteers are expected to attend, or view, each month.

Deep Dive / Mini Trainings: 4th Mondays, 1 hour. Deep dives into specific topics of interest. Typically something initially presented at the National Field Call.